Portal de Gazteaukera

Gazteaukera logotipoa

euskadi.eus

 

Umeen eta gazteen aisialdirako hezitzaileak prestatzeko eskolak

ESKOLA
TELEFONOA
HERRIA
E-MAIL
Henry Dunant 945 132630 Gasteiz crjalava@cruzroja.es
Accion 21 945 277503 Gasteiz accion21animazioeskola@gmail.com
Atseden 945 122729 Gasteiz eskola@atseden.org
Arduradun 945 240343 Gasteiz info@arduraduneskola.org
Henry Dunant 94 4238922 Bilbo iranzu@cruzroja.es
Ede 94 4009999 Bilbo ede@fundacionede.org
Iturralde 94 4244954 Bilbo escuelaiturralde@itakaescolapios.org
Urtxintxa  94 4320445 Bilbo urtxintxa@urtxintxaeskola.org
Gaztetxo Eskola 94 4245842 Bilbo info@gaztetxoak.com
Aisiola 94 4354340 Bilbo aisiola@ikastola.net
Euskeraz egin 94 6300020 Euba jastondoa@lauaxeta.net
Kurkudi 94 4639525 Leioa kurkudi-idazkaritza@askartzaclaret.org
Henry Dunant 943 222222 Donostia guipuzcoa@cruzroja.es 
Urtxintxa 943 270033 Donostia gipuzkoa@urtxintxa.org
Hezkide 943 311474 Donostia hezkide@hezkide.org
Larrunarri 943 473108 Donostia larrunarri@larrunarri.com
Mundo Nuevo 943 457511 Donostia mundonue@gmail.com
Eziko 943 217413 Donostia ezikoeskola@hotmail.com
       

Hasierara joan

Azken aldaketako data: 2016/08/09
 

Lagundu zabaltzen:

     

Esteka interesgarriak

Euskadi, auzolana